Result Hotline : 1-777-RESULTS

COVID-19 Response

Lastest Bhutanlottery Tuesday Result

Day Date Result
Tuesday Feb 27, 2024 198171
Tuesday Feb 20, 2024 277674
Tuesday Feb 13, 2024 394140
Tuesday Feb 06, 2024 228979
Tuesday Jan 30, 2024 344677
Tuesday Jan 23, 2024 136473
Tuesday Jan 16, 2024 939187
Tuesday Jan 09, 2024 324810
Tuesday Jan 02, 2024 239168
Tuesday Dec 26, 2023 094735
Tuesday Dec 19, 2023 474177
Tuesday Dec 12, 2023 281875
Tuesday Dec 05, 2023 342218
Tuesday Nov 28, 2023 384172
Tuesday Nov 21, 2023 432458
Tuesday Nov 14, 2023 297082
Tuesday Nov 07, 2023 980757
Tuesday Oct 31, 2023 713416
Tuesday Oct 24, 2023 690161
Tuesday Oct 17, 2023 768130