Result Hotline : 1-777-RESULTS

COVID-19 Response

Lastest Bhutanlottery Wednesday Result

Day Date Result
Wednesday Oct 11, 2023 282219
Wednesday Oct 04, 2023 886721
Wednesday Sep 27, 2023 026285
Wednesday Sep 20, 2023 907158
Wednesday Sep 13, 2023 645131
Wednesday Sep 06, 2023 715996
Wednesday Aug 30, 2023 342509
Wednesday Aug 23, 2023 231906
Wednesday Aug 16, 2023 297501
Wednesday Aug 09, 2023 298901
Wednesday Aug 02, 2023 476864
Wednesday Jul 26, 2023 594327
Wednesday Jul 19, 2023 134720
Wednesday Jul 12, 2023 564979
Wednesday Jul 05, 2023 029163
Wednesday Jun 28, 2023 197353
Wednesday Jun 21, 2023 434527
Wednesday Jun 14, 2023 236395
Wednesday Jun 07, 2023 179058
Wednesday May 31, 2023 526104