Result Hotline : 1-777-RESULTS

COVID-19 Response

Lastest Bhutanlottery Wednesday Result

Day Date Result
Wednesday Jan 04, 2023 300262
Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 151643
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 754169
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 604682
Wednesday Dec 07, 2022 331494
Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 176350
Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 751597
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 281954
Wednesday Nov 09, 2022 192060
Wednesday Nov 02, 2022 817547
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 774655
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 853211
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 527559
Wednesday Oct 05, 2022 159200
Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 341299
Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 635160
Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 532053
Wednesday Sep 07, 2022 733177
Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 291765
Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 105082