Result Hotline : 1-777-RESULTS

COVID-19 Response

Lastest Bhutanlottery Wednesday Result

Day Date Result
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 911474
Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 214433
Wednesday Aug 03, 2022 110534
Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 521595
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 719458
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 110395
Wednesday Jul 06, 2022 475391
Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 746346
Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 142277
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 641804
Wednesday Jun 08, 2022 115820
Wednesday Jun 01, 2022 573172
Wednesday May 25, 2022 037386
Wednesday May 18, 2022 656584
Wednesday May 11, 2022 792110
Wednesday May 04, 2022 016081
Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 107138
Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 404297
Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 519126
Wednesday Apr 06, 2022 613153