Result Hotline : 1-777-RESULTS

COVID-19 Response

Lastest Bhutanlottery Result

Day Date Result
Saturday Sep 02, 2023 591268
Friday Sep 01, 2023 021988
Thursday Aug 31, 2023 340267
Wednesday Aug 30, 2023 342509
Tuesday Aug 29, 2023 201796
Monday Aug 28, 2023 415079
Sunday Aug 27, 2023 203460
Saturday Aug 26, 2023 324109
Friday Aug 25, 2023 209380
Thursday Aug 24, 2023 674512
Wednesday Aug 23, 2023 231906
Tuesday Aug 22, 2023 847590
Monday Aug 21, 2023 145026
Sunday Aug 20, 2023 479282
Saturday Aug 19, 2023 598651
Friday Aug 18, 2023 820119
Thursday Aug 17, 2023 619365
Wednesday Aug 16, 2023 297501
Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 976093
Monday Aug 14, 2023 785568
Sunday Aug 13, 2023 659125
Saturday Aug 12, 2023 096183
Friday Aug 11, 2023 287121
Thursday Aug 10, 2023 073519
Wednesday Aug 09, 2023 298901