Result Hotline : 1-777-RESULTS

COVID-19 Response

Lastest Bhutanlottery Result

Day Date Result
Friday Sep 16, 2022 478226
Thursday Sep 15, 2022 201571
Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 532053
Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 148625
Monday Sep 12, 2022 845041
Sunday Sep 11, 2022 946192
Saturday Sep 10, 2022 740839
Friday Sep 09, 2022 394299
Thursday Sep 08, 2022 526558
Wednesday Sep 07, 2022 733177
Tuesday Sep 06, 2022 751948
Monday Sep 05, 2022 175404
Sunday Sep 04, 2022 472310
Saturday Sep 03, 2022 487194
Friday Sep 02, 2022 569214
Thursday Sep 01, 2022 748911
Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 291765
Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 526390
Monday Aug 29, 2022 420078
Sunday Aug 28, 2022 594725
Saturday Aug 27, 2022 538149
Friday Aug 26, 2022 221797
Thursday Aug 25, 2022 814260
Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 105082
Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 107892