Result Hotline : 1-777-RESULTS

COVID-19 Response

Lastest Bhutanlottery Result

Day Date Result
Tuesday Jan 30, 2024 344677
Monday Jan 29, 2024 699815
Sunday Jan 28, 2024 791043
Saturday Jan 27, 2024 840025
Friday Jan 26, 2024 612349
Thursday Jan 25, 2024 745514
Wednesday Jan 24, 2024 797098
Tuesday Jan 23, 2024 136473
Monday Jan 22, 2024 248068
Sunday Jan 21, 2024 163709
Saturday Jan 20, 2024 872103
Friday Jan 19, 2024 307789
Thursday Jan 18, 2024 481429
Wednesday Jan 17, 2024 196244
Tuesday Jan 16, 2024 939187
Monday Jan 15, 2024 519648
Sunday Jan 14, 2024 218367
Saturday Jan 13, 2024 261753
Friday Jan 12, 2024 351041
Thursday Jan 11, 2024 513428
Wednesday Jan 10, 2024 176039
Tuesday Jan 09, 2024 324810
Monday Jan 08, 2024 972591
Sunday Jan 07, 2024 219580
Saturday Jan 06, 2024 374806